Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church


  1. Baptism
  2. Confirmation
  3. Eucharist (Holy Communion)
  4. Marriage
  5. Holy Orders
  6. Reconciliation (Confession)
  7. Anointing of the Sick

2 minute video of "The Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church" as described by Fr. Raphael Mary of the Catholic Newman Center at the University of Washington.

2 1/2 minute video where Pope Francis spoke about the importance of receiving the sacraments during his weekly general audience, Nov. 6, 2013.